Senin, 16 Januari 2012

[News] MOGEF slams Huh Gak, Kim Hyun Joong (김현중), and more for dangerous content in MVs

Source & Image: Star News via Nate
Credit: allkpop

The Ministry of Gender Equality and Family (‘MOGEF‘) have just revealed their first batch of ‘dangerous material’ for 2012.

On January 16th, the MOGEF announced that they’ve censored the music videos for Huh Gaks “Hello” and Kim Hyun Joong’s “Lucky Guy” due to its inappropriate content for minors.
The MOGEF claims that Huh Gak’s “Hello” is too violent, while Kim Hyun Joong’s “Lucky Guy” encourages recklessness.

Joining Huh Gak and Kim Hyun Joong on the list are Simon D, Tablo, and Yoon Mi Rae. Simon D’s “Cheerz” has been censored because of the MV’s inclusion of “hazardous substances” and “immoral lodgings”, while Tablo’s “Bad” contains “portrayals of violence and appearance of hazardous substances”. Yoon Mi Rae’s “Get It In” has likewise been struck out for its scenes of violence.

The censorship will go into effect starting January 23rd.

[Fan Video] Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) - Cutie PIE

This Video is so funny LOL....

[Video] Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) - TheFaceShop "The Magic of the Yellow Ribbon" Making

Repost with full credit, Please.

더 페이스샵 노란띠의 마법 메이킹출처:


[Photo] Kim Hyun Joong's (김현중) SWEET VALENTINE with THE FACE SHOP

Credit: The Face Shop
Shared on weibo by:
Reposted from Kathysbench
Repost with full credit, Please.

[Video] Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) - AEON Valentine's Day Message

[INFO] Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) – Aeon Japan Valentine Day Message [February 2012]

Repost with full credit, Please.
Thanks to odefiveonealert @ Twitter

日本デビューシングルの『KISS KISS』がテーマ曲になっているんだよ♪